Weekly e-News

On this page you will find an archive of the weekly e-News sheets and other documents cirulated to Church members during the Coronavirus outbreak. Please click on a link to open or download the document.

Weekly e-News sheets

Weekly Sheet Trinity 14 2020-09-13

Weekly Sheet Trinity 13 2020-09-06

Weekly Sheet Trinity 12 2020-08-30

Weekly Sheet Trinity 11 2020-08-23

Weekly Sheet Trinity 10 2020-08-16

Weekly Sheet Trinity 9 2020-08-09

Weekly Sheet Trinity 8 2020-08-02

Weekly Sheet Trinity 7 2020-07-26

Weekly Sheet Trinity 6 2020-07-19

Weekly Sheet Trinity 5 2020-07-12

Weekly Sheet Trinity 4 2020-07-05

Weekly Sheet Trinity 3 2020-06-28

Weekly Sheet Trinity 2 2020-06-21

Weekly Sheet Trinity 1 2020-06-14

Weekly Sheet Trinity Sunday 2020-06-07

Weekly Sheet Pentecost 2020-05-31

Weekly Sheet Easter 7 2020-05-24

Weekly Sheet Easter 6 2020-05-17

Weekly Sheet Easter 5 2020-05-10

Weekly Sheet Easter 4 2020-05-03

Weekly Sheet Easter 3 2020-04-26

Weekly Sheet Easter 2 2020-04-19

Weekly Sheet Easter Day 2020-04-12

Weekly Sheet Palm Sunday 2020-04-05

Weekly Sheet Lent 5 2020-03-29

 

Other documents

Extra for e-News Friday 11th September 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 4th September 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 28th August 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 21st August 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 14th August 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 7th August 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 31st July 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 24th July 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 17th July 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 10th July 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 3rd July 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 26th June 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 19th June 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 12th June 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 5th June 2020

Extra for e-News Friday 29th May 2020

Easter message from the Archbishop and Bishops 2020-04-08

The Passion of our Lord Jesus Christ according to Matthew (NRSV)

Letter from Area Dean to Church members 2020-03-24

Notice about the Church closure due to Coronavirus 2020-03-24

"Worship at home" service for daily use during Lent