Hilton Annual Meetings 2021

The Hilton Annual Meetings (Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting) for 2021 were held via "Zoom" at 10.00am on Monday 12th April 2021.

Here are the results of the elections:

Churchwardens (2021-2022): Barbara Sowerby and Angela Sayer

Deanery Synod Rep (2020-2023): Sally Hamlin

Lay Reps to the PCC: Gill Sheret (PCC Secretary) and Trevor Turner (PCC Treasurer)

Click here to read the Annual Report and examined accounts for 2020


Page last updated: 23rd August 2021 8:08 PM